This Year’s Guest Speaker: Lance Wallnau – He is a dynamic teacher with a unique and powerful gift for imparting the Word of God and a transformational thought leader and author.

Dr. Wallnau has shared platforms with best-selling authors Ken Blanchard and John Maxwell, and lectured at universities from Harvard and M.I.T. to the London School of Theology. Merging a thirty-year background consulting in business and the non-profit sector, Lance inspires visions of tomorrow with the clarity of today—connecting ideas to action. His students represent a tapestry spanning nations and spheres: from politicians, to CEO’s, entertainers and entrepreneurs. He currently directs the Lance Learning Group, a strategic teaching and consulting company based in Dallas, Texas.

Dr. Wallnau’s is a frequent television guest and conference keynote speaker. Thousands of leaders around the world attest to the lasting impact of their first encounter with Lance. If you’ve never heard him before you should join with thousands of others – just check out his regular broadcasts on Periscope and Facebook Live, under Lance Wallnau.


Our speakers have included:

  • 2016 DeVon Franklin – Producer, Author, Preacher and Media Personality
  • 2015 Charles Mann, former Washington Redskin Lineman
  • 2014 The Honorable Allen B. West
  • 2013 Dr. Carlos Campo
  • 2012 Honorable Randy Forbes, United States Congressman
  • 2011 Meadowlark Lemon, Former Player, Harlen Globetrotters
  • 2010 Dr. M.G. “Pat” Robertson, Founder & Chairman, Christian Broadcasting Network
  • 2009 Mr. Cal Thomas, Newspaper Columnist
  • 2008 Mr. H. Wayne Huizenga, Jr. President, Huizenga Holdings, Inc.
  • 2007 the Honorable Bob McDonnell, Virginia Attorney General
  • 2006 The Honorable Hal J. Bonney, Jr., U.S. Bankruptcy Judge
  • 2005 Mr. John D. Ashcroft, Former United States Attorney General
  • 2004 Mr. S. Truett Cathy, Founder & Chairman, Chic-fil-A
  • 2003 Mr. Paul S. Trible Jr., President, Christopher Newport University
  • 2002 Dr. L. Gregory Jones, Duke Divinity School
  • 2001 Reverend Jerry Falwell, Pastor, Thomas Road Baptist Church
  • 2000 Mr. M. Wayne Huggins, Superintendent, Virginia State Police
  • 1999 Brigadier General Richard F. Abel, U.S. Air Force (Retired)
  • 1998 Mr. Mark L. Early, Virginia Attorney General
  • 1997 Mr. Ben Kinchlow, Christian Broadcasting Network
  • 1996 Johnny & June Carter-Cash, Country Music Legends
  • 1995 Mr. Adolph Coors, IV
  • 1994 ADM. Jerome “Jerry” Johnson, U.S. Navy (Retired)
  • 1993 Dr. Tony Evans, President, Urban Alternative
  • 1992 Mr. Cal Thomas, Newspaper Columnist
  • 1991 Rev. Dick Woodward, Pastor, Williamsburg Community Chapel
  • 1990 Mr. Roger Staubach, Professional Football Player
  • 1989 Rev. Dick Woodward, Pastor, Williamsburg Community Chapel
  • 1988 Dr. Anthony Campolo, Professor, Eastern College, Pennsylvania
  • 1987 Mr. Tom Phillips, CEO, Raytheon
  • 1986 Mr. Paul S. Trible Jr., U.S. Senate
  • 1985 General John E. Vessey, Jr., U.S. Army (Retired)